Freund-Zitat________ Quote-friend


Ein wahrer Freund ist der,

der deine Hand nimmt,

aber dein Herz berührt.

_________

A true friend is,

Who takes your hand,

But your heart touches

***

Unbekannt

6 Antworten

  1. Lis

    Thank You MichelleMarie …wish You all so nice day 🌷💗🌸
    greetings …. ❤ Lis

    Gefällt mir

    12. April 2017 um 13:55

  2. 🌼💛🌼💛have a beautiful day Lis

    Gefällt mir

    12. April 2017 um 13:17

  3. Lis

    …. Thank you, I will feel your hand and think of you. 😊
    Greetings for you from my heart …. ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    11. April 2017 um 18:55

  4. AWE this is so sweetly you! Surely I will take your hand! 😀 Beautiful Lis ❤

    Gefällt mir

    11. April 2017 um 17:17

  5. Lis

    …da freue ich mich aber sehr ❤ ❤ ❤

    Gefällt 1 Person

    11. April 2017 um 16:41

  6. oh,wie schön.Du berührst auch unsere Herzen mit Deinen Beiträgen ❤

    Gefällt 2 Personen

    11. April 2017 um 13:15

Kommentar verfassen

