Zitat aus Indien….


Der Baum der Ewigkeit

 hat seine Wurzeln in der Höhe und

 seine Zweige in der Tiefe.

***

12 Antworten

  1. Lis

    Thank You!
    Wish You nice time…greeting

    Gefällt mir

    6. April 2017 um 9:31

  2. Great post! Thanks for sharing!

    Gefällt mir

    6. April 2017 um 2:13

  3. Lis

    Thanks` 🌈 ❤ 🌞

    Gefällt 1 Person

    5. April 2017 um 17:18

  4. Lis

    ….I’m happy if you like it 🌈
    I look forward even more that you visit me ❤ . Thanks for your visits and comments.
    Send greetings and wish for you a beautiful day 🌞 ❤ 🌺 🌟 ​☘ 🐣

    Gefällt mir

    5. April 2017 um 17:06

  5. you as well, Lis! 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

    Gefällt mir

    5. April 2017 um 17:00

  6. Lis

    Thank You Holly….wish You al so a beautiful sunny day ❤ 🌺 🌟 ​☘ 🐣

    Gefällt 1 Person

    5. April 2017 um 16:58

  7. I should stop by more and say Hi. I love your art…it’s beautiful ! ~ღ~

    Gefällt mir

    5. April 2017 um 16:08

  8. Such a beautiful quote, Danke Lis. Have a beautiful day 🌺 ❤️

    Gefällt mir

    5. April 2017 um 16:04

  9. Lis

    …ja, Baum wie schön, Blumen Bäume und die gesamte Natur, meine Leidenschaft 🙂
    Sende Dir liebste Grüße ❤ 🌼💛

    Gefällt mir

    5. April 2017 um 15:45

  10. Lis

    …thank You Michelle. Wish You all so nice day 🌼💛 ❤
    love greetings from me to You ❤

    Gefällt mir

    5. April 2017 um 15:42

  11. Oh,hast auch den Baum als neues Thema und gibt ja auch immer sehr schöne Zitate sowie Poesie darüber.😉
    Liebs Grüßle🌷

    Gefällt mir

    5. April 2017 um 14:26

  12. Wow Lis this is beautiful. Happy day to you 🌼💛🌼💛

    Gefällt mir

    5. April 2017 um 14:22

Kommentar verfassen

