mein Zitat des Tages….


winter-2017-b-lis-12

Menschliche Kälte

scheut nicht davor zurück,

Menschen mit Herz zu verheizen.

*** 

© Ernst Ferstl

 

13 Antworten

  1. Heartafire

    Gefällt mir

    30. Januar 2017 um 21:45

  2. Lis

    … We are still firmly in winter hand.
    I’d rather have flowers in the garden.
    The four seasons spring, summer, autumn and winter pleases me too.
    Is variety and every season has some beautiful.
    Wish You nice day… with ❤ from Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    30. Januar 2017 um 18:05

  3. Heartafire

    To everything there is a season and snow is part of this season, but not here and I miss seeing a snowy countryside, but love the flowers. Have a beautiful evening LIs. ! Umarmung from me to you.

    Gefällt mir

    30. Januar 2017 um 16:09

  4. Lis

    … unfortunately we still have winter cold and snow,
    February is hopefully something more pleasant and not so cold.
    Flowers have to wait here in the garden is still snow
    Dearest greetings for you from me… Umarmung

    Gefällt 1 Person

    29. Januar 2017 um 20:11

  5. Lis

    …es war ein schöner ruhiger Sonntag.
    …lach…die Bilder sind meist aus meiner Fantasie entstanden. Freue mich wenn es Dir gefällt 🙂 Danke
    sei lieb gegrüßt ❤ Lis

    Gefällt mir

    29. Januar 2017 um 20:06

  6. Lis

    —lach…nicht so schlimm…!

    Gefällt 1 Person

    29. Januar 2017 um 20:03

  7. Heartafire

    Thanks so much Lis, it is chilly and rainy here. Everything is still green, flowers blooming, just a dreary sky overhead. I am looking forward to spring and the new growth. Stay warm in lovely Austria Lis! LG, Holly 🌹

    Gefällt mir

    29. Januar 2017 um 19:52

  8. Lis

    Hello Holly…wish You all so nice and blessing Sunday.
    Love greeting from The winter-cold Austria 🙂 ….
    ❤ greetings to You from me ❤

    Gefällt 1 Person

    29. Januar 2017 um 19:50

  9. Ja, so ist es nicht selten.

    Wie machst du nur immer die schönen Bilder, liebe Lis?

    Ich hoffe, dass du einen angenehmen Sonntag hattest.

    Gefällt mir

    29. Januar 2017 um 19:36

  10. Heartafire

    A wise message dear Lis, have the most beautiful of Sundays. 🌹

    Gefällt mir

    29. Januar 2017 um 16:20

  11. ups,das hört sich aber gefährlich an.Da müssen wir aber aufpassεn ❤ ❤ ❤ Die liebsten Grüsse ❤

    Gefällt mir

    29. Januar 2017 um 14:15

  12. Lis

    Danke Dir lieber Klaus… auch von mir kommen die besten Wünsche zu Dir. Verbringe den Sonntag so angenehm wie möglich und das Beste aus dem Tag.
    Sei von Herzen gegrüßt… Lis

    Gefällt mir

    29. Januar 2017 um 14:00

  13. schönen Sonntag wünsche ich

    Gefällt mir

    29. Januar 2017 um 12:57

Kommentar verfassen

