guten Morgen____good Morning….


21-01-2017-by-lis-1

mein Zitat des Tages….

Gott kennt dein Gestern.

 Gib ihm dein Heute.

 Er sorgt für dein Morgen.

***

God knows your yesterday.

Give him your Today.

He cares for your morning.

***

© Ernst Modersohn

13 Antworten

  1. oh wie schön,Bild und Text,herzlichsten Dank,liebste Lis ❤ ❤ ❤

    Gefällt mir

    22. Januar 2017 um 14:14

  2. Lis

    Thank you 🙂 also wonderful Sunday for you 🙂 Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    22. Januar 2017 um 0:41

  3. Amazing. When I lived in Germany I was able to drive to several countries in just a few hours. Such fun. Good night with love ! Have a wonderful Sunday. 🙂 ❤

    Gefällt mir

    21. Januar 2017 um 23:11

  4. Lis

    … but yes we have 4 boundaries nearby a little further from us is Italy 300 km.
    Greetings for you with heart ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    21. Januar 2017 um 23:06

  5. i had no idea you were so close to Hungary! That’s fabulous. That is one of the things I love about Europe, so many countries within a days drive! love greetings to you with heart Lis…glad you enjoyed your shopping day! ❤

    Gefällt mir

    21. Januar 2017 um 20:22

  6. Lis

    Be the first.
    Have nice weekend with a lot of heart ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    21. Januar 2017 um 19:22

  7. Lis

    Today I short trip to Hungary made is not far from us 15 km away.
    Was a pleasant shopping day….wish all so for You nice day.
    Love greeting with lots of heart Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    21. Januar 2017 um 19:16

  8. Lis

    …ja, war bei uns auch, habe gleich zu Mittag eine Fahrt nach Ungarn gemacht und habe wieder Geld ausgegeben. Habe für mich warme Schuhe gekauft und für meinen Mann 2 tolle Pullover. War ein schöner Tag 🙂 !
    Lieben Abendgruß mit viel Herz…. ❤ Lis

    Gefällt mir

    21. Januar 2017 um 19:12

  9. This is so encouraging. Thank you!

    Gefällt mir

    21. Januar 2017 um 17:52

  10. Lovely! Have a wonderful Saturday Lis 🙂 ❤

    Gefällt mir

    21. Januar 2017 um 16:00

  11. Ein schönes Bild, so könnte jeder Morgen beginnen, dann kann es ja nur gut werden.

    Ich melde strahlend blauen Himmel, viiiiel Sonne….ein Hauch von Frühling 🙂

    Liebe Grüsse von mir zu dir, liebe Lis.

    Gefällt mir

    21. Januar 2017 um 14:35

  12. Lis

    …das stimmt lieber Manni…genieße diesen schönen Tag 🙂 !

    Gefällt 1 Person

    21. Januar 2017 um 12:01

  13. Bei dem herrlichen Wetter muss der Morgen gut sein !!!! LG Manni

    Gefällt mir

    21. Januar 2017 um 11:46

Kommentar verfassen

