einen schönen guten Morgen


und einen wunderschönen und guten Tag…Guten Morgen 31.08.16 b.Lis

Was gestern unmöglich war,

das ist heute auch unmöglich!

Nur,

was gestern als unmöglich erschien,

könnte heute möglich sein …

***

© Wolfgang J. Reus

12 Antworten

  1. Heartafire

    Oh, I’m so sorry. I know , I have had so many problems, mine is the freebie but still for a long time my comments were going to spam …I had to contact askimet support. I hope your reader is back soon. I would really not like to see you go…I have considered closing up myself 🙂 ❤

    Gefällt mir

    1. September 2016 um 18:24

  2. Lis

    Hello Holly … unfortunately it is not a good day!
    I am annoyed by wordpress …. can not open my reader, so can not read the posts of my blog friends. In addition, I paid premium wordpress, so I would think that should fold.
    Annoying! I’ve been thinking to leave forever this blog.
    Sending you kind regards and wish you a nice and good day …. ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    1. September 2016 um 14:19

  3. Heartafire

    Good morning! Have a lovely day Lis:)<3

    Gefällt mir

    1. September 2016 um 13:15

  4. Lis

    Danke liebe Wolfang…Grüße kommen auch von mir aus dem Burgenland zu Dir 🙂

    Gefällt mir

    31. August 2016 um 15:17

  5. Freundliche Grüße. Wolfgang

    Gefällt mir

    31. August 2016 um 13:44

  6. Lis

    …einen wunderschönen Tag liebe Jeanette 🙂 ❤ 🙂

    Gefällt 1 Person

    31. August 2016 um 11:07

  7. einen wunderschoenen Guten Morgen ❤ ❤ ❤ viele Bussis aus Chorafakia ❤

    Gefällt mir

    31. August 2016 um 10:23

  8. 😊😊

    Gefällt mir

    31. August 2016 um 9:53

  9. Lis

    Danke liebe Erika ❤ lichen Gruß zu Dir 🙂

    Gefällt 1 Person

    31. August 2016 um 9:41

  10. Lis

    Danke ❤

    Gefällt 1 Person

    31. August 2016 um 9:40

  11. Guten Morgen, Lis! Hab einen tollen Tag! 😊

    Gefällt mir

    31. August 2016 um 8:54

  12. mimeiso

    Auch Dir wünsche ich einen schönen Tag!

    Gefällt mir

    31. August 2016 um 7:26

Kommentar verfassen

