…einen schönen guten Morgen


und einen wunderschönen Tag

Samstag 30.7.16.b. Lis

An jedem neuen Tag

kann eine neue Hoffnung entstehen.

***

© Hubert Joost

14 Antworten

  1. wunderschön ❤ herzlichsten Dank ❤

    Gefällt mir

    4. August 2016 um 17:56

  2. Heartafire

    Indeed Lis. Sleep well!

    Gefällt mir

    31. Juli 2016 um 2:36

  3. Lis

    Thank You 🙂 Holly !
    I finisht this beautiful day and go in my bed. Tumorow is a new day I hope, a good day for You and me. Love greetings ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    30. Juli 2016 um 23:37

  4. Heartafire

    ❤ Same to you dear Lis! A wonderful and peaceful evening and Sunday.

    Gefällt mir

    30. Juli 2016 um 23:19

  5. Lis

    Thanks Holly… with love evening greeting for You ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    30. Juli 2016 um 23:18

  6. Heartafire

    They are so beautiful. Nature is wonderful! Love Greeting to you Lis! ❤ ❤ ❤ 🙂

    Gefällt mir

    30. Juli 2016 um 17:53

  7. Lis

    …die roten Blumen sind Pelargonien, gibt sehr viel verschiedene Sorten und sind bei uns überall sehr beliebt.
    Sende liebe Samstag Grüße zu Dir… einen wunderschönen Tag für Dich
    the red flowers are geraniums, are very much different varieties and are all very popular with us.
    Sending love Saturday Greetings to you … beautiful day for you
    ❤ ❤ ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    30. Juli 2016 um 17:51

  8. Heartafire

    so schön, diesen neuen Tag Danke LIS starten. Die roten Blumen Pop! Sie sind so schön.

    Gefällt mir

    30. Juli 2016 um 17:07

  9. Lis

    🙂 Thanks 🙂

    Gefällt mir

    30. Juli 2016 um 13:04

  10. Sweet kitty and lovely words, Lis. ❤

    Gefällt mir

    30. Juli 2016 um 12:27

  11. Lis

    Hello Ileana…Thanks for your blog post with the beautiful images.
    I wish you a wonderful weekend …. ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    30. Juli 2016 um 10:10



  12. Azi este sâmbătă, Pe vremurii oamenii se întâlneau în sat la o horă ..era momentul în care împărţeau bucuriile, după o săptămână de muncă …Ei…dar vremurile sunt altele…Şi Noi ne vom întâlni diseară …la o horă a gândurilor…
    Încă sunt în vacanță, însă vă citesc cu drag atunci când am posibilitate. Să auzim numai de bine ! O zi splendidă vă doresc!

    Today is Saturday, on vremurii people met at a dance in the village when the shared joys ..era after a week of work … They … but times are different … And We’ll meet tonight .. .if a dance of thoughts …
    I’m still on vacation, but you fondly when I read possibility. Let’s hear only good things! A beautiful day I want!

    Gefällt 1 Person

    30. Juli 2016 um 9:23

  13. Lis

    Danke lieber Harald…lieben Gruß nach Deutschland.
    ❤ Lis

    Gefällt mir

    30. Juli 2016 um 9:01

  14. Das wünsche ich euch auch.

    Liebe Grüße nach Österreich
    Harald

    Gefällt mir

    30. Juli 2016 um 8:58

Kommentar verfassen

