Guten Morgen…


 

11.07.16 by Lis

Vergiss nicht:

Jeder Tag wird dir gereicht

wie eine Ewigkeit,

um glücklich zu sein.

*** 

© Phil Bosmans

6 Antworten

  1. Lis

    Thanks … Wish you a nice and peaceful day …. we do is in the middle of the night, so now I say goodnight to you …. Kind regards from Austria

    Gefällt mir

    15. Juli 2016 um 23:57

  2. I have been translating your posts since I follow. Like you said google translate is good but not perfect. Have a beautiful day and smile cause you are an awesome person.

    Gefällt mir

    15. Juli 2016 um 23:49

  3. Lis

    … I THANK very for visiting! Looking forward 🙂 … for me it is also difficult entries in English to translate my blog. The Google translation is good but not exactly. That is the reason why I write only German. Hope you can still reasonably well translate what I write. Thank you for the effort!
    Warm greetings and a peaceful Weekend… ❤ Lis

    Gefällt 1 Person

    15. Juli 2016 um 23:47

  4. Ich mag deinen Blog. Deutsch ist nicht meine erste Sprache, aber ich möchte mehr zu erfahren. (Entschuldigen Sie meine Fehler)

    Gefällt mir

    15. Juli 2016 um 22:58

  5. Lis

    ….stimmt, richtig zum wohlfühlen….Bussis nach Griechenland ❤ ❤ ❤

    Gefällt 1 Person

    13. Juli 2016 um 9:25

  6. sooooooooooooooooooo schön..ein Traum ❤ das richtige Platzerl um glücklich zu sein ❤ viele Bussis nach Burgendland ,liebe Lis ❤

    Gefällt mir

    13. Juli 2016 um 8:56

Kommentar verfassen

